top of page
Search
  • r3ckygarcia

Multimedia Year 1


At the beginning of the year I was terrible at taking pictures. I had no clue how the settings worked or what the settings even did. The first assignment I did was pretty horrible. But the more I was working with the camera the more confidence I got. I also had a rough start on making my website because I didn't know how to use the links but once I figured it out it was fun changing things on it and showing everyone the assignments I had done. I also got to explore Brewster flats a lot more trying to find cool things to take pictures of with Ubaldo. On my assignments you can tell how much better my pictures got. Towards the end I had lots of fun because the light trail pictures were fun to take because we had to be creative. Overall multimedia was a great experience for me because the assignments made me show a little of the creative side in me and it was really cool to see how easily a picture can be made way better with apps on your phone or computer, And I also enjoyed being around all the kids in that class because they made it even more fun for me. Hopefully the school is open next year so i can continue on to multimedia 2 and i really hate how this school year ended i hope everyone is safe and happy.


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page